Full service behavioral health care
for adults, children & adolescents

Intensive Care Management | Psychiatric Services | Counseling Services


Leading the Way
Executive Management Team

(Click on name below to read biography)

Pamela J. Womack, MSSW – Chief Executive Officer

David Wilson, MBA, CPA – Chief Financial Officer and Chief Development Officer

Peggy Hoffman, MSSW, LCSW – Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Compliance Officer

Mark Wisniewski, MBA – Chief Information & Data Officer

Jim Geraughty, MD – Chief Transformation Officer

David Patzer, MD, DEA – Medical Director

Ruth vanBergen, MBA, MSEd, LPC – Senior Vice President, Operations

Amanda Myatt Bracht, MSSW, LCSW – Senior Vice President, Clinical Services

Kimber Dills – Vice President, Human Resources

Michael Kirshner, MBA, MA, LPC/MHSP – Vice President, Business Development



Mohsin Ali, MD, DEA, Board Certified Psychiatry – Medical Director Southeast

Patricia Arns, M.D. – Integrated Health Cooperative Medical Director, Internal Medicine Physician

Monica Schmidt, MAMFT, LPC/MHSP – Director, Assessment/Therapy

Steve Sheehan, MSSW, LCSW – Director, Staff Development

Kimberly Speakman, MA, LPC/MHSP, CHC – Director, Compliance

Andrea Westerfield, MSSW, LMSW, LCSW – Director, Care Management

Lawrence W. Wilson, RPh – Director, Pharmacy

Evelyn Yeargin, BSW, MS, MSP – Director, Advocacy and Housing


Board of Directors

Beth Mullins, Vice President

Susie Adams, Secretary

Berry Holt

Myles MacDonald

Mickey McKay

Jason Ross

David Tropauer

Andrea Turner

Lisa Webb


MHC: Where We Face the Challenges Together